berlin-marker

 

Posted by Debra August 21, 2019

Very, very good firm. Went over my issues, in a matter of 3 weeks, they already had a solution for my problem. Always in contact with you, never has you waiting or having to call constantly to get answers…HIGHLY RECOMMEND…..Berlin Law Firm..

Posted by Scott August 21, 2019

Great people who helped me through the whole process they were there all the time with me all my question were answered and made me feel relaxed thank you berlin

Posted by Kenneth August 8, 2019

He is the  most compassionate, caring, kind, understanding lawyer and a dam hard worker along with his staff which they are the best. Sydney and all the others that work there, they care and it shows. If you have a work comp injury, sign up with Mr. Scully and boom the nasty, most abusive people I have ever meet, Sedgwick did I say that?? third party work comp companies that the only purpose is to treat you like a dog, suddenly stop when attorney Scully gets to them.  He is a fighter no matter what your claim will bring he fights for you and fights so does his staff.  Please for peace of mind call attorney Scully.  He will talk as long as you need too, he listens and he will be HONEST with you.  I consider him to be the best work comp attorney out there.  Call no fee to just talk with him,  and from my heart I thank you Mr. Scully and staff for the most incredible work and caring and determination that you showed and gave me, you are all the best.

Posted by John July 30, 2019

They work hard for you…

Posted by Shasonian July 18, 2019

Berlin Law Firm is a Great Welcoming place if you want to get your Case resolved, they as in everyone in this firm that has helped me are great people, if you have any questions or concerns or don’t really understand how to take action on your case Mr. Berlin is the Right Man for the Job.  Thanks to him I’m very satisfied with the service he’s provided Me with and the outcome of my case. Very appreciated.

Posted by Brian June 18, 2019

Great response time, great staff and great results.  Thank you for supporting me in a challenging situation.

Posted by Mike June 5, 2019

I cannot say enough great things about Stephen Berlin and his law firm or thank them enough !!! As soon as I contacted them, his staff went right to work on my behalf. Stephen immediately reviewed my case and began working on it. I can honestly say that I felt he and his staff had my best interest at heart throughout this whole ordeal !! They kept in contact with me and kept me up to speed on what was going on and what was going to happen next, when it came time for my mediation, not only did Stephen hit it out of the ball park he launched it into outer space !!! If you are looking for a workers comp attorney, don’t waist your time with all these other attorneys around here, most of them want a quick settlement and could care less about you, or how you are going to support yourself after it’s all over… If I could give Stephen and his firm 10 stars I would !!!! He and his people are the best around !!!! Don’t take a chance with any other attorney in Florida, because if you are like me, your case is too important to have poor representation, go for the BEST, BERLIN LAW FIRM !!!! Thank you again Stephen it was a pleasure and a blessing having you on my side !!!!!

Posted by Djnie May 28, 2019

Stephen Berlin was amazingly good fast result case settled in  less than a month.  Thank you very much for your wonderful service.

Posted by Nelson April 18, 2019

5 out of 5 stars.  I was absolutely impressed with the results of this case.  If I had to use the services of any law firm in the future, I would definitely call you guys.

Posted by Latenya March 28, 2019

Great staff, everything went very quickly and smooth.  I would highly recommend this firm to my friends and family.  Thank you to everyone who helped along the way.

Posted by Gail March 20, 2019

Great group to work with

Posted by Mayra March 15, 2019

De verdad que estoy muy contenta con el servicio y el trato que recibi de Berlin Law Firm, y Carol muchas gracias por siempre estar hay para Mi en tododo momento desde el primer dia cuando llame para una orientacion. Sindney y todo el personal Thanks so much.

Posted by Pedro March 12, 2019

Berlin Law Firm was contacted, consulted with and hired to perform a claim and successfully provided me with a piece of mind.  I would certainly highly recommend this law firm for any kind of Workers Compensation claim. 

Posted by Brett February 28, 2019

I could not be happier with The Berlin Law Firm! Steve personally returned my call the same day to discuss my Workers Compensation case. The entire process was very efficient from beginning to end. Steve’s assistant Sydney was amazing with keeping me informed and calling me personally to confirm any upcoming appointments. After just a few months, Berlin Law Firm was able to settle my case thru mediation and I will receive a generous settlement. Thank you!!

Posted by Melanie February 1, 2019

No matter what questions I had, I received an email or phone call with an answer.  All the staff were always helpful, dealing with paperwork ect.  Very happy I contacted Berlin law Firm.

Posted by Robert January 11, 2019

I wanted to express my appreciation to Berlin Law Firm.  I settled my case today and couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome.  Although the process was stressful, Berlin Law Firm made me feel comfortable from start to finish.  They guided me through the difficult workman’s compensation process with honesty, respect, and dignity.  I would never recommend doing this alone hiring Berlin Law Firm was the best decision I could have made.  I absolutely recommend Berlin Law Firm to my family and friends.  Thank you!

Posted by Shane January 6, 2019

Awesome! They will work for you and get the job done! All the staff is awesome as well. Very helpful! Highly recommend!

Posted by Tameka January 2, 2019

Mr. Berlin and staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I had some complications with my worker’s compensation and he was able to overcome it and get me the cash I deserved. Great decision and I highly recommend his firm.

Posted by Sharon November 27, 2018

Berlin Law Firm is the best, Thanks for everything you guys have done for me, without you I would not know what to do, I would be in so much pain with everyone ignoring me. Tom is the best Lawyer ever!!!!, continue to do your best at helping others, God Bless you.

Posted by Ariel November 1, 2018

Mr. Berlin and staff were very professional and extremely helpful in my workers comp case. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends. He made my case less stressful. I can’t thank them enough.

Posted by Beckah September 20, 2018

Amazing! There isn’t really another word to describe Berlin Law Firm. Mr. Berlin is super informative, and gets straight to the point. His staff is also super nice. Their all amazing there and I highly will recommend him to anyone I know who has a legal problem with workers compensation! 5k stars!

Posted by Payton September 19, 2018

Mr. Berlin and his staff are amazing. They are courteous, prompt, and extremely knowledgeable. They made sure I understood everything, and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend Berlin Law Firm.

Posted by Brianna August 27, 2018

Thomas was amazing. Very helpful and received my settlement.

Posted by Adam August 24, 2018

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Had a great experience with my lawyer and his staff they worked hard on my case and got me more than expected with my settlement.

Posted by Judith August 20, 2018

Great work by this firm with a positive outcome.

Posted by Al July 27, 2018

I am extremely pleased with how well Mr. Tom Scully and his team handled my case. They answered all my questions and acted professionally, and if there was something I did not understand, they made sure to explain everything as clearly as possible, even if it meant looking information up on their own time.

Posted by Judy June 14, 2018

I would like to recommend Berlin Law Firm to anyone seeking legal action, as a very satisfied client pleased with the representation and subsequent finalization of my claim.  This is a professional company that maintains the appropriate decorum treating each customer as the most important person on the planet.

Posted by Yanelly June 3, 2018

YO LO TENGO COMO MI ABOGADOS Y ASTA AHORA AN. ECHO UN TRABAJADO EXELENTE A DIOS LE DOY LA GLORIA Y GRACIAS AL ABOGADO Y A SU SECRETARIA POR TANBUEN TRAJO ??

Posted by Phong May 29, 2018

Mr. Berlin is an excellent attorney for what he do. He help me with my case and follow up with me on my case. He amazing attorney he believes in his clients right and will fight for you to end. Thank you so much again for helping me. I will referral all my clients to you from now

Posted by Chris May 29, 2018

Excellent Integrity

Posted by Cynthia April 22, 2018

Mr. Berlin and his staff are prompt, great knowledge and kind, I could not ask for more.

Posted by Nathen April 10, 2018

Tom was amazing at the mediation. He did a great job advocating on my behalf and representing me. Customer service is phenomenal Carol and Riley have great customer service skills and anytime I had a issue they listened with empathy and helped me resolve the problems and issues that I was dealing with. Stephen did a great job promptly answering my emails. The whole team did a great job. Keep up the good work!!!!

Posted by Eliana  March 19, 2018

We found Mr. Berlin and his entire team to be highly professional, and made an uncomfortable WC process simple. As he promised we were never charged a penny, but his team ensured that the outcome was good. We would recommend this law firm to anyone who is in need of top class legal support. Thank you Steve, Thomas and Riley.

Posted by John  March 1, 2018

Mr. Berlin and his office we’re very professional, prompt, and aggressive. They answered all my questions, we’re extremely helpful, and really cared about my situation. They handled my case efficiently and got me the best possible outcome for me and my family. I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone who has a workmans comp situation. Great firm to have represent you. My family and I are very grateful for all your hard work and time invested in my case.

Posted by Nick February 20, 2018

When Mr. Berlin arrived at my deposition I realized then I hired the right man. He always knew exactly what to say and do. he didn’t overlook one single detail. I’m extremely happy with my experiences with the whole Berlin Law firm staff.

Posted by Louise February 14, 2018

I just settled my Workman’s Comp case with the help of Steve Berlin and I couldn’t have chosen a better attorney. I was well informed, professionally guided through what could have been a most daunting process, and well supported in making this emotional decision. His entire staff is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and professional. I highly recommend this law firm.

Posted by Linda January 10, 2018

The team was professional, honest and returned my calls promptly. They explained the process as we proceeded in a manor I could understand. I also received more than expected with my settlement. I would certainly recommend them and use the again should the need arise.

Posted by Donna December 11, 2017

I am beyond thrilled that I hired the Berlin Law Firm for my worker’s compensation case. Mr. Berlin and his associates assisted me flawlessly through out the entire process. They went to bat for me and helped me win my case. I honestly could not have done it without them.

Posted by David November 14, 2017

The people at Berlin law are exceptional! They answer questions quickly and keep you well informed through the entire process. Stephen Berlin knew all of the information, which kept me calm. It was a great pleasure working with them, calm, simple to understand, and fast.

Posted by Michael July 12, 2017

Mr. Berlin and his staff was great and really helped me out.  There were complications in my case and Mr. Berlin still decided to help me out.  Melody Miller is extremely friendly and very enthusiastic to help as well.

Posted by Jaclyn July 13, 2017

Mr. Berlin and his team worked hard to make sure I was cared for the way I should have been and deserved.  They were approachable and always willing to listen and help in every way they could.  1-10 they are a definite 100%!  Would recommend them ANY day!  Thanks Berlin & Team!

BEST LAWYER EVER

Posted by Michael May 25, 2017

I was very nervous and anxious at first to explain my work situation.  When I finally got the courage to contact Mr. Berlin, I was promptly answered and able to share what had happened to me.  I was treated with nothing but complete respect and integrity.  I was able to finally put my mind at ease and that was all thanks to Mr. Berlin and Riley.  She was completely sweet, sensitive, caring and comforting of my sensitive situation and helped me through it.  She responded in such a timely manner that I knew right away I was a top priority.  This made me feel very grateful and blessed to be represented by them.  They have been nothing but kind, caring, and concerned for my well being and have gone above and beyond  anything I could have asked for or expected.  I would recommend them highly to anyone and everyone.  I know that I am in good hands and feel a lot better about my situation now.

OUTSTANDING ATTORNEY!

Posted by Brandy April 28, 2017

Mr. Berlin was able to listen, research, guide, protect, execute, and seek justice in my Workers Comp case.  Any time I had questions concerning my case, Mr. Berlin and his Legal Assistant were prompt with excellent and honest advice.  I am very pleased with his compassion and assertiveness to accommodate my needs.  I am so glad I chose him to represent my case.  Truly an amazing Attorney!  He is in a league of his own.

GREAT ATTORNEY

Posted by Nancy April 3, 2017

Thru the years I have worked with Many attorney’s, I must say Stephen was the best one.  HE keep us completely informed of his progress and we were totally satisfied with the end result.  His office is very helpful and handle you with professional care.

Posted by Luis September 3, 2017

If self-confidence and honesty is what you are looking for in a workman’s comp attorney, then the Berlin law firm is what you need. From the moment I spoke with Riley, I felt like…”These people really have my back and know a lot of people”. And her nor Steve ever mislead or tried to make me fall for a dream that never existed. They showed me various possible realities and outcomes, yet let me decide what I felt was best and then did a very good job of bringing me the possible outcome that i’d chosen. Always respectful, helpful, kind and honest. Thanks to Riley and Mr. Berlin I have a normal life again. I’d recommend them to anyone with a worker’s comp claim.

Posted by Bobby May 4, 2017

Very professional, prompt and attentive to all questions and concerns.  100% recommended to anyone who have WC questions and need support.

Posted by John June 12, 2017

I will highly recommend Steven Berlin law firm to anyone needing a worker’s comp lawyer.  He is outgoing and extremely professional.  He is very affordable and he will work for you…  He has helped me with more than I could imagine… He slam dunks the competition.

Posted by Shaquinia –  April 27, 2017

Berlin law firm is the only firm I would ever deal with for workers comp. claims.  Mr. Berlin and his staff were very compassionate and professional with my case.  Highly recommended!

Posted by Donald –  April 28, 2017

Stephen Berlin is a highly recommended attorney.  Whenever I called him, he always answered.  Very honest and passionate about his field of work.  I wish I could rate him 10 stars!!!!

5 STARS..

Posted by Dan March 31, 2017

Can’t say enough good things about Stephen and his team.  Always in contact with me thru-out the process keeping me in the loop.  Everything he said he’d do he did very efficiently and professionally.  Very happy with the results Berlin Law Firm achieved for me and would absolutely recommend them to anyone injured on the job in need of someone on their side.

AMAZING LAW FIRM!!!!!

Posted by Annette March 27, 2017

This is the most friendly helpful firm that I have ever had the pleasure to meet.  Steve was very understanding he listens and then gives advise.  However, he gives you a voice and a ear when facing difficult times.  He took my case when three others won’t and won.  I will and have recommended him to friends and family.  Riley, his office manager, is helpful, friendly and has the sweet voice and lots of knowledge.  Steve and Riley make you feel like family.  Amazing firm.  I give them 5 stars plus.

IF YOU WANT THE BEST

Posted by Shannon September 26, 2016

Its very simple…..He knows his stuff and he does what he says very fast and efficient! I cant think of anything negative to say about him , it’s all good and he calls right back if he don’t answer phone and you get to go see him face to face that is important i think. So if you want the best then call Steven Berlin in Sarasota Fl.

WORKERS COMP CASE

Posted by Wallace October 9, 2016

I retained Steve Berlin for my workers comp case. Although it is early in my case, he came to my home for my free initial consultation (the day after calling him and he was early), after my wife and I consulted with him for over an hour about my case….We retained his services. His assistant Riley always answers the phone, always returns calls when she says, is very professional, polite and eager to help. I strongly recommend at the very least consulting with him if not retaining him for your workers comp issues and let his 20+ yrs work for you. I will keep updating his professionalism after my case is settled. Thank-you Mr. Berlin

WILL BE WITH YOU THROUGH IT ALL

Posted by Michael December 4, 2016

Very understanding, and not difficult to get a hold of. One of my favorite things about having Stephen as my lawyer is he will be with you 100% of the way; this law group is not one to pass you around from one person to another when you want answers. They are always a simple phone call away and right beside you fighting the good fight even when you cant.

OUTSTANDING LAWYER

Posted by Joshua October 7, 2016

Prior to meeting with Mr. Berlin, my legal representation was almost non existent. My previous lawyer lead me to believe that there was nothing that really could be done about my daily struggles with worker’s compensation. Not only did Mr. Berlin take the time to explain my rights to me as an injured employee he also found many overlooked issues that my previous lawyer missed. I found that his immense knowledge opened up opportunities that I had previously given up on. With in 24 hours of Mr. Berlin taking my case Workers compensation listened and I finally felt as if I finally had a voice. Mr. Berlin has been beyond helpful and I truly feel as if he has my best interest in mind and highly recommend him to anyone in need. I have already recommended him to help other people.

HIGH QUALITY LEGAL REPRESENTATION!

Posted by Phil October 7, 2016

A friend of mine encouraged me to meet with Stephen after I expressed dissatisfaction with my current legal representation. I had been experiencing issues getting my questions answer in a reasonable time frame. It was taking weeks at a time to have a any communication with my attorney what so ever. My experience with Stephen has been the complete opposite. Not only was he able to provide detailed answers to all of my questions upfront, I’ve also never waited more then twenty four hours to get a response regarding any other matter. Not a response from his assistant, a response from him. Stephen has exceeded all of my expectations of what high quality legal counsel should be.

WORKERS COMPENSATION

Posted by Richard November 15, 2016

I researched Stephen to represent me in my workers comp claim. He has 17 years of experience in workers compensation. I met with him and he was very professional and knowledgeable. So I chose Stephen to represent me in my case. We are still a work in progress but it’s been a joy haven Stephen and his assistant Reily on my side. I forsee no problems in the future. I will give my end result when my case is complete . so for now if you need legal advise on workers compensation laws , I recommend consulting with Stephen Berlin.

I want to personally thank all of my clients for sharing their stories.  I thoroughly enjoy representing each and every one of you and I am humbled by your compliments and gratitude.  Thank you.

Steve

Stephen Berlin_Headshots_Naomi Chokr Photography_1004