berlin-marker

BEST LAWYER EVER

Posted by Michael May 25, 2017

I was very nervous and anxious at first to explain my work situation.  When I finally got the courage to contact Mr. Berlin, I was promptly answered and able to share what had happened to me.  I was treated with nothing but complete respect and integrity.  I was able to finally put my mind at ease and that was all thanks to Mr. Berlin and Riley.  She was completely sweet, sensitive, caring and comforting of my sensitive situation and helped me through it.  She responded in such a timely manner that I knew right away I was a top priority.  This made me feel very grateful and blessed to be represented by them.  They have been nothing but kind, caring, and concerned for my well being and have gone above and beyond  anything I could have asked for or expected.  I would recommend them highly to anyone and everyone.  I know that I am in good hands and feel a lot better about my situation now.

OUTSTANDING ATTORNEY!

Posted by Brandy April 28, 2017

Mr. Berlin was able to listen, research, guide, protect, execute, and seek justice in my Workers Comp case.  Any time I had questions concerning my case, Mr. Berlin and his Legal Assistant were prompt with excellent and honest advice.  I am very pleased with his compassion and assertiveness to accommodate my needs.  I am so glad I chose him to represent my case.  Truly an amazing Attorney!  He is in a league of his own.

GREAT ATTORNEY

Posted by Nancy April 3, 2017

Thru the years I have worked with Many attorney’s, I must say Stephen was the best one.  HE keep us completely informed of his progress and we were totally satisfied with the end result.  His office is very helpful and handle you with professional care.

Posted by Bobby May 4, 2017

Very professional, prompt and attentive to all questions and concerns.  100% recommended to anyone who have WC questions and need support.

 

Posted by Shaquinia –  April 27, 2017

Berlin law firm is the only firm I would ever deal with for workers comp. claims.  Mr. Berlin and his staff were very compassionate and professional with my case.  Highly recommended!

Posted by Donald –  April 28, 2017

Stephen Berlin is a highly recommended attorney.  Whenever I called him, he always answered.  Very honest and passionate about his field of work.  I wish I could rate him 10 stars!!!!

5 STARS..

Posted by Dan March 31, 2017

Can’t say enough good things about Stephen and his team.  Always in contact with me thru-out the process keeping me in the loop.  Everything he said he’d do he did very efficiently and professionally.  Very happy with the results Berlin Law Firm achieved for me and would absolutely recommend them to anyone injured on the job in need of someone on their side.

AMAZING LAW FIRM!!!!!

Posted by Annette March 27, 2017

This is the most friendly helpful firm that I have ever had the pleasure to meet.  Steve was very understanding he listens and then gives advise.  However, he gives you a voice and a ear when facing difficult times.  He took my case when three others won’t and won.  I will and have recommended him to friends and family.  Riley, his office manager, is helpful, friendly and has the sweet voice and lots of knowledge.  Steve and Riley make you feel like family.  Amazing firm.  I give them 5 stars plus.

IF YOU WANT THE BEST

Posted by Shannon September 26, 2016

Its very simple…..He knows his stuff and he does what he says very fast and efficient! I cant think of anything negative to say about him , it’s all good and he calls right back if he don’t answer phone and you get to go see him face to face that is important i think. So if you want the best then call Steven Berlin in Sarasota Fl.

WORKERS COMP CASE

Posted by Wallace October 9, 2016

I retained Steve Berlin for my workers comp case. Although it is early in my case, he came to my home for my free initial consultation (the day after calling him and he was early), after my wife and I consulted with him for over an hour about my case….We retained his services. His assistant Riley always answers the phone, always returns calls when she says, is very professional, polite and eager to help. I strongly recommend at the very least consulting with him if not retaining him for your workers comp issues and let his 20+ yrs work for you. I will keep updating his professionalism after my case is settled. Thank-you Mr. Berlin

WILL BE WITH YOU THROUGH IT ALL

Posted by Michael December 4, 2016

Very understanding, and not difficult to get a hold of. One of my favorite things about having Stephen as my lawyer is he will be with you 100% of the way; this law group is not one to pass you around from one person to another when you want answers. They are always a simple phone call away and right beside you fighting the good fight even when you cant.

OUTSTANDING LAWYER

Posted by Joshua October 7, 2016

Prior to meeting with Mr. Berlin, my legal representation was almost non existent. My previous lawyer lead me to believe that there was nothing that really could be done about my daily struggles with worker’s compensation. Not only did Mr. Berlin take the time to explain my rights to me as an injured employee he also found many overlooked issues that my previous lawyer missed. I found that his immense knowledge opened up opportunities that I had previously given up on. With in 24 hours of Mr. Berlin taking my case Workers compensation listened and I finally felt as if I finally had a voice. Mr. Berlin has been beyond helpful and I truly feel as if he has my best interest in mind and highly recommend him to anyone in need. I have already recommended him to help other people.

HIGH QUALITY LEGAL REPRESENTATION!

Posted by Phil October 7, 2016

A friend of mine encouraged me to meet with Stephen after I expressed dissatisfaction with my current legal representation. I had been experiencing issues getting my questions answer in a reasonable time frame. It was taking weeks at a time to have a any communication with my attorney what so ever. My experience with Stephen has been the complete opposite. Not only was he able to provide detailed answers to all of my questions upfront, I’ve also never waited more then twenty four hours to get a response regarding any other matter. Not a response from his assistant, a response from him. Stephen has exceeded all of my expectations of what high quality legal counsel should be.

WORKERS COMPENSATION

Posted by Richard November 15, 2016

I researched Stephen to represent me in my workers comp claim. He has 17 years of experience in workers compensation. I met with him and he was very professional and knowledgeable. So I chose Stephen to represent me in my case. We are still a work in progress but it’s been a joy haven Stephen and his assistant Reily on my side. I forsee no problems in the future. I will give my end result when my case is complete . so for now if you need legal advise on workers compensation laws , I recommend consulting with Stephen Berlin.

I want to personally thank all of my clients for sharing their stories.  I thoroughly enjoy representing each and every one of you and I am humbled by your compliments and gratitude.  Thank you.

Steve

Stephen Berlin_Headshots_Naomi Chokr Photography_1004